Dedicated to Community. Serving with Trust, Compassion & Transparency. 

Meet Our Team

The Plymouth Police Department is comprised of 13 Full -Time sworn Police Officers making up the Patrol Division and the Detective Division.
The Plymouth Police Department also runs a 24/7 regional dispatch center for 10 other agencies to include Plymouth. Plymouth PD handles roughly 50,000 calls for service a year.

Prosecutors Office

     Lt. Michael J. Clark is the Plymouth Police Department Prosecutor for  the Towns of Plymouth, Hebron and Groton.

Detectives Division

Detective Sgt.  Bryan Kydd-Keeler
& Detective Thomas Arnold
make up the Detectives Division.

School Resource Officer

Officer Jill Bonan has been the Plymouth School Resource Officer since 2019.

Community Services

Each Police Department member takes an active part in the  community through the many functions and activities the town offers.